Evangelist Harold Frodge Church of the Nazarene

Audio presented by Harold Frodge lecturing on the NIV Bible
This is fascinating information coming from this man of God, I am positive that the LORD was pleased with the work put forth by Harold Frodge

Ps 119:34 Give me understanding, and I shall keep thy law; yea,

I shall observe it with my whole heart.

Rev Harold Frodge- NIV

This is a 45-minute dissertation on the subject, “The NIV Bible and its connection to Catholicism.” Harold Frodge was a commissioned evangelist for the Church of the Nazarene for over 40 years. Mr. Frodge fought for the King James Bible within the Nazarene Denomination. This discussion starts out with a verse-by-verse study of missing verses in the NIV. Then Mr. Frodge presents evidence from the translators and editors about the roots and basis of the NIV, as well as its connection to the Catholic Church. It is of utmost importance to Christians who believe in the Bible to educate themselves on the problems with the newer translations, specifically the NIV, which is, used much in our Nazarene churches. This audio has very detailed information that will equip the layman to know the truth about his Bible. As well, you can see how the influence of replacing our King James Bibles with the NIV, has added to the degradation of our denomination. This audio paints a dramatic picture of the history of the Bible, the NIV, the Nazarenes and Catholic Church. Are we Catholic? Or are we Protestant? The blood that was shed to free us from Catholic rule many centuries ago cries out for us to take a stand. Mr. Frodge went to be with the LORD in 2007, still standing for the truths presented in this audio.  This issue means a lot to me, as I personally carried the NIV for many years. I sometimes questioned some of the readings, but chalked up my misgivings to not having enough knowledge and understanding to comprehend certain things. Sad to say, I could never get answers from my elderly pastor. He was a good country preacher, but did not expound in his teaching. This has all changed, thanks be to our Great GOD! I am grateful that I now see that my biggest problem has been with the Bible I carried. By His grace, I find myself changing ever more to the conformity of our LORD, and I believe this due to the KJB. Most of the Nazarenes I know carry anything other than the KJB, so this is a subject matter which causes great confusion among brethren. Within our denomination or for that matter any denomination to approach the Bible issue calls for wisdom. If you are going to speak on the Bible debate, educate yourself.  I hope your search for the truth is aided by this audio presentation of Mr. Frodge.

Ps 119:34 Give me understanding, and I shall keep thy law; yea, I shall observe it with my whole heart.

Enjoy

Rev Harold Frodge- NIV

From John Wesley notes: Therefore as we have opportunity-At whatever time or place, and in whatever manner we can.  The opportunity in general is our lifetime; but there are also many particular opportunities.  Satan is quickened in doing hurt, by the shortness of the time, Re 12:12. By the same consideration let us be quickened in doing good. Revelation 12:12 Therefore rejoice, ye heavens, and ye that dwell in them. Woe to the inhabiters of the earth and of the sea! for the devil is come down unto you, having great wrath, because he knoweth that he hath but a short time
Let us do good-In every possible kind, and in every possible degree.
Unto all men-Neighbours or strangers, good or evil, friends or enemies.
But especially to them who are of the household of faith. For all believers are but one family.
Ps 119:34 Give me understanding, and I shall keep thy law; yea,
I shall observe it with my whole heart.

Brothers and Sisters,

God Bless

 

 

 

